An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

Easter Suite, Op. 13 – Dennis Janzer

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Dennis Janzer (b. 1954)

Has advanced degrees from Marquette University and the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Easter Suite, Op. 13 - Dennis Janzer

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Easter Suite, Op. 13 - Dennis Janzer
  • 20
  • 24


A suite of four movements based on hymns: Trio Prelude on JUDAS MACCABEUS, Toccata on EASTER HYMN, Meditation on VICTORY, and Variant and Processional Finale on ELLACOMBE. Medium.

Additional Information

SKU WL600122
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196