Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
Default welcome msg!

An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

You're currently on:

Concerto in D for Organ and Strings, Full Score - Rachel Laurin

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

Rachel Laurin (b. 1961)
A graduate of the Montreal Conservatory who is a leading French Canadian composer and organist.

This concerto was commissioned by the Greensboro AGO chapter for the 2011 Region IV convention. Gerard Schwartz, the Eastern Music Festival Orchestra, and organist André Lash premiered the concerto on June 29, 2011.

Product Description

For Full Score ($85.00), Organ Part ($60.00), and Instrumental Parts ($130.00), please contact Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc. directly.

Pipedreams included the 2011 premiere performance in its broadcast on June 24, 2013. You listen online here:

Additional Information

SKU WL400019

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.