An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

Suite in Five Movements – David Schack

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

David Schack (b. 1947)

A talented American composer. Studied at Valparaiso University and Indiana University.

Suite in Five Movements – David Schack

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Includes: Allegro maestoso, Allegro, Andante, Allegro moderato, and Vivace. Neo-baroque, very expressive, linear writing. Medium.

Additional Information

SKU WL600014
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196