An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

Suite for Organ – Geoffrey Stanton

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Geoffrey Stanton (b. 1956)

A graduate of the University of Wisconsin-Parkside and the University of Michigan, he is an Associate Professor of Music at Marygrove College in Detroit, Michigan, and Director of Music at Bethlehem United Church of Christ in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Suite for Organ - Geoffrey Stanton

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Suite for Organ - Geoffrey Stanton
  • contents
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10


A collection of three movements: I. Whimsy (The Beautiful River); II. pour Toujours (for always); and III. Epilogue-Chorale. The first movement depicts a mischievous, whimsical man. The second movement depicts a warm, loving, nurturing parent. In the third movement both themes are woven together and combined with “Shall We Gather at the River.” Medium.

Additional Information

SKU WL600194
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196