An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

Organ Works, Volume 1, Sonatas – René Becker

Be the first to review this product

  • Quick Overview

    René Becker (1882–1956)

    Born in Alsace, moved to the US in 1904, first to St. Louis; later Altona, Illinois; then Detroit; and finally, Dearborn, Michigan. A composer in the French Romantic tradition.

    Organ Works, Volume 1, Sonatas – René Becker

    Double click on above image to view full picture

    Zoom Out
    Zoom In

    More Views


    edited by Damin Spritzer First Sonata, in G Minor, Op. 40; Second Sonata, in F, Op. 41; and Third Sonata, in E, Op. 43. Medium to difficult.

    Additional Information

    SKU WL600307
    media N/A
    credit N/A
    My Cart

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

    Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196