An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

The Organ Music of Phillip Barnette McIntyre

Be the first to review this product

  • Quick Overview

    Phillip Barnette McIntyre (1951–1991)

    An accomplished concert organist who studied at Virginia Union University, Catholic University in Washington, D.C. (B.M., M.M.), the University of the District of Columbia, and Westminster Choir College. He served six large churches as an organist-choirmaster during his lifetime, taught music and humanities in the District of Columbia public schools, and became an adjunct associate professor of music at the University of the District of Columbia.

    The Organ Music of Phillip Barnette McIntyre

    Double click on above image to view full picture

    Zoom Out
    Zoom In

    More Views

    • The Organ Music of Phillip Barnette McIntyre
    • contents
    • 2
    • 5
    • 9
    • 16
    • 18
    • 34
    • 38
    • 40


    edited by Roy L. Belfield, Jr.

    Contains: Credo Suite (I. Conception and Birth; II. Trial and Death; and III. Resurrection [Trumpetings]); “Good Christian Men, Rejoice”; Nine Hymns for Organ (I. TRURO; II. HERZLIEBSTER JESU; III. WOODWORTH; IV. WERE YOU THERE; V. MORECAMBE; VI. MARYTON; VII. WALK WITH ME; VIII. CRANHAM; and IX. ROCKINGHAM); Passion Suite (I. Sorrows; II. Tears; and III. Release); Reflections; Heaven Bound: Suite for Cello and Organ. Medium.

    Additional Information

    SKU WL600264
    media N/A
    credit N/A
    My Cart

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

    Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196