An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

Taiwanese Suite (2003) – Chelsea Chen

Quick Overview

Chelsea Chen (b. 1983)

A young musician showing unusual talent and promise as a performer and composer. She is broadening the classical organ repertoire with works based on Asian folksongs.

Taiwanese Suite (2003) - Chelsea Chen

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Taiwanese Suite (2003) - Chelsea Chen
  • composer page
  • 10
  • 13


I. Hills in the Springtime; II. Moonlight Blue; III. Mountain of Youth. Medium.

Additional Information

SKU WL600246

Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196