An Adobe Flash-based music player will display here if you download the Flash plugin.

The Greensboro Collection (ed. Wayne Leupold)

Be the first to review this product

  • Quick Overview

    edited by Wayne Leupold

    The Greensboro Collection (ed. Wayne Leupold)

    Double click on above image to view full picture

    Zoom Out
    Zoom In

    More Views

    • The Greensboro Collection (ed. Wayne Leupold)
    • contents
    • composers
    • 5
    • 6
    • 14
    • 22
    • 24
    • 32
    • 40
    • 50
    • 58


    A seventy-one-page anthology of easy and accessible contemporary organ music. Winning compositions from AGO Region IV 2010 "Call for Compositions" contest. Includes: Organ Sonata No. 1 (I. Larghetto e dolce, II. Allegro moderato, III. Grave, IV. Vivace) by Rogíl Ambrosio Birco; Polish Carol by Susan C. Carson; A Thanksgiving Suite (I. Fanfare and Hymn [ST. GEORGE'S WINDSOR], II. Reflection on KREMSER, III. Thanksgiving Dance [NUN DANKET ALLE GOTT]) by Alfred V. Fedak; Heavenly Peace (STILLE NACHT) by Mark Kurtz; An Irish Tri[tych (I. ST. COLUMBA, II. SLANE, III. CLONMEL) by James Boeringer; Partita on FOUNDATION (I. Intonation, II. Bicinium, III. Trio, IV. Meditation, V. Toccata) by David Lasky; "This Little Light of Mine," Op. 24 (I., II., III., IV., V.) by Robin Dinda; Elevation by Raymond Weidner; Mysterium and Tremendum on "Guide Me" (CWM RHONDDA) (I. Mysterium: Bread of Heaven, II. Tremendum: Strong Deliv'rer) by Kenneth Logan; Greensboro Suite, Op. 56 (I. Prelude, II. Intermezzo [Duetto], III. Capriccio) by Rachel Laurin; WONDROUS LOVE by John Brock. Easy to medium.

    Additional Information

    SKU WL600266
    My Cart

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

    Wayne Leupold Editions 8510 Triad Drive, Colfax, NC 27235, USA 800-765-3196